Live webinar with Nazanin Bigdeli
​​​​​​​"From Chaos to Alingment"


Duration : 90 minutes (includes 30 minutes Q&A).
Price 21 EUR. Registration is only valid with payment.

Date & Time:
21st of March 2024 
Time : 8 pm Central European Time / 3 pm ET (U.S.A.)  / 12 pm PST (U.S.A.)
​​​​​​​

​In a world often overwhelmed by Chaos, fear, and a sense of losing control, it's time to embrace a profound truth: Chaos isn't our adversary. It's our call to transformation.
We are extraordinary beings with the inborn ability to shape our own reality.

Join us in our transformative webinar, 'From Chaos to Alignment', where you will gain the tools to find clarity, reduce stress and reclaim back control over your life.
​​​​​​​
Secure your spot today as Now is a time for Change.

​​​

Your registration details:

Participation in this webinar costs € 21,00.
​​​​​​​After registration the payment process will start automatically.
​​​​​​​
Can’t join the Live Webinar? All paid registrants will receive the recording of the webinar.

Date and time

Thursday
21
March
20:00 CET
REGISTER NOW

From Chaos to Alignment

You can view this webinar from your computer, tablet or mobile phone.
Presentation by
Nazanin Bigdeli

Duration
90 minutes

Share this webinar